[Webinar] Industrial Internet of Things (IoT): Enabling the “Connected Plant”

predictive analytics

Predikto and eMaint presents the Monthly Best Practices Webinar titled ‘Industrial Internet of Things (IoT): Enabling the ‘Connected Plant'”

The Industrial Internet of Things (IoT) is a fast-growing network of increasingly-intelligent connected devices, machines and physical objects. However, considerable time and money goes into sensors, connectivity, microcontrollers and microprocessors, and the volume of data generated is oftentimes vast and unintuitive.

Using Predictive Analytics (PdA), organizations are able to combine and analyze the data to transform it into actionable outputs.

During this session, guest speaker Mario Montag from Predikto will provide an overview of PdA and help organizations know how to prepare to start implementing predictable operations in a Industrial IOT environment. By the conclusion of the webinar, attendees will be able to:

  • Understand the latest trends of the Industrial IoT
  • Learn what steps you can implement today to take advantage of the existing data generated by the Industrial IoT
  • Deploy a Predictive Analytics solution for the Industrial IoT

 

Topic: Trends & Cost Savings in Industrial IoT
Date: Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Time: 11:00am – 12:00pm ET (10:00am CT, 9:00am MT, 8:00am PT, 4:00pm GMT)
Presenter: Mario Montag, Founder & CEO, Predikto

For additional information and registration, please visit eMaint

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s